Ministry Team

encounter Service

Join us this week for an encounter worship service in the building or online at 10:30.

ministry Team

Our ministry team is here to serve and help you discover your giftedness to bring God his glory

Gayle Ruble Jr - lead pastor ~ gayle.ruble@elem3ntchurch.com

Melissa Finnegan - encounter lead ~ melissa.finnegan@elem3ntchurch.com

Abby Porter - e3 kids lead ~ abby.porter@elem3ntchurch.com

Jacqueline Hill - e3 students lead ~ jacqueline.hill@elem3ntchurch.com

Stacey Clark - administrative assistant ~ stacey.clark@elem3ntchurch.com

Jim Stutzman - administrator ~ jim.stutzman@elem3ntchurch.com